Catch Up- Catch Up!

I know I have been lagging in terms of blogging, as it has been a whirlwind of busyness in my life both personal and professional.

Anyhow, I wanted to just post an update of what’s to come and what to expect, and share a few photos of recent projects and events.

Additionally, I’ve noticed an increase of “Baby Makeup Artists” (newbies in the business) contacting me through my blog, email, and Facebook. I just want to send a “shout out” to all of you and thank you for your support and kind words, and if you would like for me to come out and teach/mentor you- please have atleast 10 makeup artists in your area and I will fly out to wherever you are in the US, and teach you all about makeup and the business. Send your requests to: teachmemakeup@fabulouslykimberly.com

Blog Posts to be Added: 

What’s in my Monster Makeup Kit

More Makeup Ads: Throwbacks & Flashforwards

All About Freakin Makeup Forever HD Foundation and How to Use It (I’ve received numerous emails and comments about this foundation and am hoping that the one blog post I am in the works of creating will answer all the questions)

Lash Bash (All about the Lashes I Use-on myself and clients)

Bridal Series Updated 

Check out the amazing photographers I’ve been working with the past couple months: Morgan Marinoni and Daniel Cheong with Photozee.com

Here’s some of the works we’ve collaborated on:

COPYRIGHT: PHOTOZEE

COPYRIGHT: PHOTOZEE

Here’s a few pictures from this month’s RAW Event in which I was featured in:

PHOTO COPYRIGHTS: ASICO PHOTO http://www.asicophoto.com/

