Fashion for a Cause: UWGC Future Fund Fashion Show

Kanye West’s song “Flashing Lights” kept playing in my head, as I dusted finishing powder, blended eyeshadow, and painted pouts on models for last night’s fashion show in support of the United Way of Greater Cincinnati’s Future Fund.

I am so honored to have been able to do the makeup for this event, and would like to extend my gratitude to Giovanny Rojas and Andy Worley from 4U Fashion Boutique for allowing me to be a part of the fashion show.

And of course, I’d like to give Shout-Out’s to:

Models:

Nataly

Bebe

Kerri

And last but never least, a big thanks to Stephanie-one of my models from a previous shoot for putting me in contact with Giovanny and Andy.

With a view like this, you would think I would feel right at home..but it actually makes me miss California even more..

(Clickable Thumbnails)

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

(Originally posted November 15, 2010)

